back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

West Yorkshire Entries

Junior Boys

Ben Hill, Abdimajiid Darood, Rowan Baxter, Ben Shackleton, Max Ashelford, Euan Gaskin, Dylan Shinn, Rory Bryant, Zachary Rayner, Adam Pow, Archie Budding, leon jones,

Intermediate Boys

Daniel Linstrum, Freddie Roden, James Johnson, joshua carter, jack white, sam langley, kristian green, Nathan coy, william randall, ned hughes, theo clay, jenson brogden,

Senior Boys

Eric Beaumont, Max Burgin, Dom Coy, Bailey Mann, Harvey Norden, Ewan Wheelwright, Harry Johnson, calum gaunt, thomas cooper, josh dawson, fergus knappy, joe dawson,

Junior Girls

Rebecca Flaherty, Amelie Lane, Charlotte Rawstron, Paige Watson, Imogen Wolff, martha jackson, lucia stoney, phoebe midgley, elizabeth gibbins, abigail harvey, annabel McLaren, helena coy,

Intermediate Girls

Holly Brewster, Emily Gibbins, Neve Hardcastle, Zoe Hunter, Elena Inch, Emily Plimmer, Isabel Richardson, sophie hall, jasmine trott, anna basford, Grace Dawson,

Senior Girls

Abbey Brooke, Isabel Castelow, Emily Field, Lucie Hall, Zara Tyas, olivia Dyson, lydia throssell, Poppy anderson, millie hinchcliffe, eve crossely, mia butler, olivia sykes,

back to previous page