back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Wiltshire Entries

Junior Boys

Josh Burns, William Taverner, Philip Monaghan, Harry Maxwell, Matthew Nocton, Lawrence Crapper, Henri Cotineau, Joshua Maxwell, Jacob Pritchard, Scott Lippiatt,

Intermediate Boys

Rob Jones, Lukas Bailey, Harry Woods, Archie Loweth, Toby Baker, Jack Gunning, Guy Mitchell, Jake Dinkele, Max Hopcraft, Morgan Lythell,

Senior Boys

Dan Poynting, Toby Bawn, Ollie Campbell, Patrick Mochan, Bertie Pettit, Ellery Cole, Owen Lythell, Will Morris, Nirobi Smith- Mills, Harry Davies,

Junior Girls

Freya Davidse, Sophie Makin, Naryani Costa-Jafiate, Maisie McCalla, Mim Gray, Matilda Nickell, Zoe Thomas, Hannah Norton, Olivia Glover, Amelia Niker,

Intermediate Girls

Beatrice Wood, Isabella Worsley, Kelly- Marie Marsh, Freya Buglass, Orli Cranston, Rosie Rayner, Imogen Tanner, Eleanor Crawshaw, Jadey Griscti,

Senior Girls

Susanna Hirst, Megan Wright, Lara Smythe- Osbourne, Rachel Oram, Maria Barros, Rachel Oram, Nadia Louise Johnson, Maddy Tonkin, Isobel Horsfield,

back to previous page