back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Warwickshire Entries

Junior Boys

Ruben Snelson, Travis Scrivens, Charlie Smith, Theo Skirvin, Oliver Bell, Nathan Sanders, Robbie Gemmill, Zak Johnson, Toby Doy, Adam Taylor, Ryan Oldfield, Oliver Satchwell,

Intermediate Boys

Tom Tyler, James Mucklow, Henry Woodward, Sam Yates, Joseph Comerford, Ned Campbell, Isaac Searle, Joshua Dobedoe, Dominic Evans, Caleb Spriggs,

Senior Boys

Skip Snelson, James Fletcher, Owain Jones, Tom Crowfoot, Will Crowfoot, Jack Cohane, Cian Hutton, Dafydd Gimblett, Jake Louis,

Junior Girls

Kate Pomerleau, Grace Darcy, Maddie Linfoot, Niamh Hillard, Ava Farren, Tulah Searle, Abigail George, Abbi Cooper, Maisie-Joy Spriggs, Imogen Hynes,

Intermediate Girls

Charlotte Marshall, Grace Golinski, Clover De Jonge, Emma Dobson, Elspeth Unitt, Ellen Taylor, Trinity McCleary, Lauren Sykes, Hanna Schweigwert, Emily Lovett, Ana Lovett, Mel Gould,

Senior Girls

Georgina Campbell, Beth Sykes, Charlotte Perry, Daisy Musk, Rosie Cale, Sophie Perry, Rositsa Gugutkova, Abbie Wootton, Imogen Sheppard, Lucy Green,

back to previous page