back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Sussex Entries

Junior Boys

Charlie Ferris, Alexander Riley, Luke Newton, Oliver Spinks, Harry Lee, Gabriel Penrose, Josh Nandhra, Charlie Wright, Adam Mehew, Sam Fernley, Fionn O'Murchu, Jack Webb,

Intermediate Boys

Ferdie Parsons, Joe Callard, Thomas Kimber, Tom James, Benedict Noon, Henry Yelling, Ruben Sezen, Archie Rowles, Ben Connolly, Luc Best, Jonny Peate,

Senior Boys

Leo Brewer, Hamish Reilly, Isaac Elam, Ned Potter, Samuel Leitch, Hugo Hewitt, Joseph Martin, Jonah Davies, Liam Dunne, Adam Dray, Nathan Buckridge,

Junior Girls

Eleanor Strevens, Olivia Breed, Yasmin Kashdan, Saskia Wilkinson, Dulcie Yelling, Ellie McLean, Anna Fox, Isabelle Chappell, Olivia Sharp, Rae Lefay, Rosie Gasson, Macey Brooking,

Intermediate Girls

Beth Cook, Amelia Cox, Edith Yelling, Sophie Morris, Sophie Nurse, Emily Muzio, Ella Matthews, Cerys Dickinson, Ciara Muzio, Poppy Palmer Malins, Ruby Wilson, Harriet Dray,

Senior Girls

Olivia McDonald, Ellie Farrow, Millie Dickenson, Lois Dooley, Alexandra Richer, Maggie King, Alice Wright, Mia Edwards, Gracie Barnard, Madelaine Parmar, Amy Lennard,

back to previous page