back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Surrey Entries

Junior Boys

Conrad Norman, Matthew Pickering, Joe Baker, Oscar Luck, Freddie Lett, Alex Bishop, Daniel Slaven , Timothee Adler, Ben Shepherd, Jake Valkenburg, Toby Spencer, Tom Harmer,

Intermediate Boys

Woody Jerome, Ethan Scott, Felix Vaughan, Liam Stone, Alastair Rushforth, Harry Hyde, Oliver Emment , Edward Henderson , Rudi Morrell, Adam Hudson , Max Duckworth, Joseph Daws Twilley,

Senior Boys

Will Barnicoat, Luke Van Oudtshoom, Sam Martin, Tom Jones, Ben Marks, Ben Fitzpatrick, Nicholas Smith, Charlie Kershaw, Callum Stone, Alex Kilby, Daniel Evans, Michael Cottrill,

Junior Girls

Rachel Clutterbuck, Tabitha Brown, Christina Kirkby, Lucy Denece, Lauren Wormley, Juliet Drury, Zara Girling , Riona Stockley, Abi Bushell, Christina Wigley, Rosie Speed, Ella Robinson,

Intermediate Girls

Pippa Roessler, Ellen Weir, Suzy Lecoutre, Ruby Horton, Rachel Gillett, Amelie Attenborough, Sophie Lomas, Niamh Mcloughlin, Angelina Campbell, Lulu Weisz, Katie Mooney, Jemima Bowen,

Senior Girls

Charlotte Alexander, Martha Collings, Dominique Corradi, Charlotte Griffiths, Katie Clutterbuck, Ellie Osmond, Charlotte Vaughan, Isobel Stockley, Rosie Williams , Livy Brady, Megan Coffey, Elaina O'Toole ,

back to previous page