back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Suffolk Entries

Junior Boys

Henry Dover, Ben Peck, Rowan Shearer, Taylor Ashley Plumb, Luc Wallace, Ryan Grady, Max Fisher, Jack Teuten, Thomas Taylor, Sid Tilley, Luca Barricella, Ross Hammond,

Intermediate Boys

Lewis Sullivan, Kit Evans Lombe, Oliver Hitchcock, James Peck, Freddie Adams, Charlie Turner, Elliot Gladwell, Sam Burkitt, Max Berry, Charlie Johnson, Jake Hayward, Hugh Catchpole,

Senior Boys

James Pettersson, Nathan Goddard, Will Lowden, Samuel Stevens, Ethan Turner, Edward Harvey, Jack Hammond, Matthew Bennett, Dylan Fothergill, Joe Webb, Dylan Bradnam, Oliver Liston,

Junior Girls

Ruby Vinton, Isobel Mitchell, Connie Davies, Amelie Taylor, Alexandra Bell-Cobbold, Elise Wright, Phoebe Harpur-Davies, Eva Marshall, Eloise Rufford, Isabella Welch, Jessica O'Brien, Grace Bestley,

Intermediate Girls

April Hill, Amy Goddard, Mia Dann, Tilly Aldis, Rebecca Morley, Francesca Mann, Lila Battell, Maddy Lansdown, Poppy Branton, Ffion Aston, Isabella Bunnag, Molly Howell,

Senior Girls

Maddie Jordan-Lee, Holly Fisher, Millie Jordan-Lee, Mimi Salsby, Niamh Perry, Amy Graham, Katie Challinor, Chloe Cavill, Lily Genner, Jasmine Bilner, Evie Morgan, Helena Hines,

back to previous page