back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Staffordshire Entries

Junior Boys

Nathaniel Rowe, Jack Whittingham, Luca Bradley, Daniel Hilditch, Archie Needham, Thomas Barnett, Lewis Bullman, Charlie Ranford,

Intermediate Boys

Gianni Loska, Fynn Churton, Eammon Clowes, Harry Bond, Jamal Webb, Giancarlo De Stefano, Michael Harris, Benjamin Evans, Tyler Hawley,

Senior Boys

Lewis Nagington, Elliot Smith, Jack Shorten, Ethan Sharratt, Luke Powell,

Junior Girls

Scarlett Williams, Aria Aberley-Barker, Patience Lamb, Lucy Donnelly, Saffron Bowley, Paige Barker, Lottie McLaren, Chloe Sharman, Phoebe O`Connor,

Intermediate Girls

Lucy Bednall, Sian Duval, Louise Hackett, Lucy Semple, Katie Williams, Tegan Vickery, Poppy Ranford, Millie Holding,

Senior Girls

Ella Semple, Nadine Tomkinson, Elizabeth Clarkson, Eden Schiller, Misha Twardochleb, Maisie Tinwell, Scarlett Cotton, Caitlin O`Connor,

back to previous page