back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Shropshire Entries

Junior Boys

Jack Kinrade, Aaron Warburton, Adam Edwards, Charlie Preece, Cato Pugsley, Oliver Skelton, Abel Bello, Charlie Costello, Massimo Wyatt, Archie Tulloch, Josh Banks,

Intermediate Boys

Will Singleton, Dan Galloway, Harrison Cutler, Bradley Keay, Jude Lins, Jonny Price, Archie Wickens, Timothy Strebel, Ben Weston, Archie Collings,

Senior Boys

Liam Rawlings, Sam Western, Joe Gilling, Max Green, Will Owen, Paddy Barlow, Luke Moses, Ben Naudi, Ethan Hunt, Matthew Vaughan,

Junior Girls

Zoe Gillbody, Isabelle Price, Rosie Kind, Sinead O'Neill, Ava Kind, Aimee Craven, Seren Roberts, Emily Gapper, Prue Noss, Lauren Davies,

Intermediate Girls

Beth Rawlinson, Maggie Preece, Iris Downes, Ruby Richards, Megan Davies, Amy Harland, Shana Stewardson, Hollie Briscoe, Katie Appleby, Eva Hall,

Senior Girls

Francesca Harris, Cameron-Ellie Mander, Maddie Williams, Abigail Preston, Lilian Wilcox, Laura Elliot, Nora Hecker, Charlotte Russell, Natasha Wake, Jennifer Lam,

back to previous page