back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Oxfordshire Entries

Junior Boys

Quinn Miell-Ingram, Tom Lebeau, Charlie Jones, Alexander Darbishire, Finley Colverson-Martin, Casper Cumberland, Owen Stocker, Archie Street, Jonathan Davies, Josef Willis, Freddie Jones, William Beerling,

Intermediate Boys

Johnny James, Ben Cumberland, Rowan Meill-Ingram, Ben Sims, Will D’arcy, Oliver Conway, Hugo Jinks, Louis Bushby, Drew Hogger, Jamie Conway, George Owen, Reuben White,

Senior Boys

Adam Ede, Kie Francis, Alex Pennington, Luke Edwards, Robert Doorly, Albi Tuffnell, James Coode, Oliver Elly, Owen Knox, Tobias Southwell,

Junior Girls

Isabelle Martin, Evey Powell, Tilly Lainchbury, Anna Jolliffe, Lucy McGrath, Zoe Spokes, Nina Brown, Freja Neilson, Lily Brabbin, Josephine Freeman, Yasmin Preston, Harriet Paget,

Intermediate Girls

Olivia Martin, Tilly Westbrook, Georgie Halfhead, Clemmie Boyd, Rosie Mullins, Lottie Doherty, Alexandra Kallos, Eda Onay, Natasha Hutchinson, Poppy Edwards,

Senior Girls

Aniella Weinberger, Meike Bedlington, Nicole Dunn, Rachel Burton, Hermione Jewell, Lucy Rose, Mabel Shepherd, Amy Theakstone, Anna Kelly, Ella Leeson, Milly Troup, Emma Jowett,

back to previous page