back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Norfolk Entries

Junior Boys

Zachary Dunne, Tim Bongaerts, Joe Machin, Callum Mcduff, Daniel Conway, Jake Dorbin, William Browne, Connor Gowing, Daniel Clouston, Samuel Yellop, Alfie White,

Intermediate Boys

Danny Adams, Joseph Smith, Zak Houghton, Jeya Kandola, Daniel Harrison, Billy Life, Henry Jonas, Aaron Roberts, Innes O'Malley, Toby Nelson, Benjamin Thompson, William Bartram,

Senior Boys

Tyler Bilyard, Will Mahoney, James Price, Will Simm, Harry Allcock, Callum Stedman, Luke Lynds, James Atkin, Ryan Lingwood, Sam Cooper, Patrick Thomas, Bailey Took,

Junior Girls

Esme Abbott, Millie Adams, Hannah Colby, Evie Hood, Martha Manning, Tess Andrews, Madison Kelly, Katy Clements, Abbi McCallum, Georgia Pegg, Esme Jonas, Beatrice Wells,

Intermediate Girls

Hattie Reynolds, Grace Jermy, Madeleine Short, Tia-Lilly Crane, Madelene Bacon, Grace Buchanan, Grace Forster, Memphis Symonds, Ava Field, Alice Daniels, Eleanor Phillips, Arabella Gingell,

Senior Girls

Jessica Norkett, Kate Willis, Megan Gadsby, Femke Rosbergen, Sophie Peach, Rosie Booth, Ella Walker, Emily Cahir, Emma Ledward, Kitty Taylor, Imogen Shaw,

back to previous page