back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Northumberland Entries

Junior Boys

Ryan Davies, Joe Dixon, Tom Slane, Ethan Bond, William De Vere Owen, Isaac Rogan, Nathaniel Henderson, Theo Dragoi, Liam Roche, Bertie Marr, Max Murray-John, Connor Taggart,

Intermediate Boys

Ethan McGlen, Charlie Daley, Dylan Gooding, Josh Blevins, Joseph Anderson, William Collinson, Dylan Davies, Oliver Douglass, Euan Duffin, Marcus Laws, Ralph Robson, Zak Old,

Senior Boys

Ross Charlton, Sam Charlton, Charlie McMillan, Daniel Dixon, Daniel Melling, Daniel Buffham, Tom Balsdon, Josh Fiddaman, Ben Murray-John, Oliver Gabriele, Oliver Telfer, Osian Hegarty,

Junior Girls

Kate Kennedy, Katie Joslyn, Charlotte Payton, Daisy McClintock, Alice Lewis, Emma Ashman, Poppy Old, Imogen Bungay, Hannah Wightman, Tabitha Robson, Eve Rudd, Zara Naughton,

Intermediate Girls

Ines Curran, Millie Breese, Ellie Van Der Merwe, Abigail Leiper, Holly Waugh, Lily Robson, Rosie Hughes, Kate Salthouse, Grace Davies, Lauren Brown, Jessica Sails,

Senior Girls

Chloe Wellings, Holly Peck, Hannah Tumia, Cara Blight, Suzannah Fielding, Ella Duffield, Anna McQueen, Lily Shaw, Jessica Moses,

back to previous page