back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Middlesex Entries

Junior Boys

Callum Sydenham-Sullivan, Alexander Mulvihill, Liam Bailey, Freddie Bate, Finlay Hawker, Julian Abass, Zach Horn, Spike Blake, Cameron Elliot, Rex Booth, Luca Spaccatrosi, Felix Allen,

Intermediate Boys

Sam Nesbitt, Christopher Hudson, Oliver Oconnor, Seweryn Czapka, Dylan Michel, Louis Hodge, Oliver Dowden, Sonny Maund, Eddie Jodrell, Alessio Fesam, Jonny Brook, Ruani McCroagle,

Senior Boys

Pavit Kullar, Adam Ireland, Declan Connolly, Jack Dickson, Indy Barnes, Elias Ahmed, David Stone, Laurance Edwards, Graham Lambert, Aiden Aheane, Bini Bloom, Shami Umashankar,

Junior Girls

Georgia Finney, Lauren Russell, Rosalie Laban, Lily Oneill, Daya Baga, Asmaa Abdirahman, Evie Priest, Hattie Munday, Garance Ferera, Ava John, Amber Thomas, Nicola Hewitt,

Intermediate Girls

Mia Manttan, Zakia Mossi, Lucy Henson, Jasmine Palmer, Eloise Davies , Joanne Miranda, Safia Chaoui , Kate Driscoll, Rose Garrett, Izzy Jenner, Sofia Latham , Millie Vadon,

Senior Girls

Mimi Blake, Katie Hay, Sarah Kebbell, Mia Groom, Imogen Deakin, Emily Hathaway, Sophia Staab, Fiona Coutts, Mia Simpson, Abigail Hallam, Nicola Bibaud,

back to previous page