back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Merseyside Entries

Junior Boys

Liam McCay, Alex Poulston, Jack Bernhem, Conrad Lucas, Jack Talbot, Louis Hatton, Josh Redmond, James Evans, Jack Heap, Ben Taylor, Jack Crichton, Max Webster,

Intermediate Boys

William Strickley, Joshua Hale, Daniel Hayes, Ethan Brady-Jones, William Sutcliffe, Michael Henderson, TJ Jones, Matthew Brennan, Gideon Lucas, Luke Hampshire, Harry Ross-Hughes,

Senior Boys

Finan Johnston, Charlie Roberts, Louis Johnston, Joe Joinson, Jamie Ford, Fernando Izqueirdo, Michael Brussells,

Junior Girls

Ella McMutrie, Gabielle Phelan, Sophie Fludger, Emily Dean, Lara Bellingham, Iris Davidson, Evie Smith, Emma Poulston, Sarah Smith, Charlotte Kearsley, Erin Frost,

Intermediate Girls

Kiera Brady-Jones, Olivia Logan, Faye O'Hare, Ellen-Mary Kearney, Emma Fildes, Lucia Pyne, Lucy Milling, Zara White, Grace Tobin, Ella Heap, Scarlett Liddy, Faye Hannaway,

Senior Girls

Rachael Theobald, Jennifer Williamson, Niamh Donnelly, Isabel Hodder, Lucy Hignett, Phoebe Lucas, Rachel Hurst,

back to previous page