back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Lancashire Entries

Junior Boys

Isaac Butler, Dexta Thompson, William Walker, William Hall, Montgomery Barr, Pawel Baranowski, Jenson Warren, Ben Winnemore, Ben Stratton, Joseph Ormrod, Tom Murphy, Jack Paget-Fowler,

Intermediate Boys

Rhys Ashton, Jake Dickinson, Josh Geary, Jack Hughes, Daniel Lilley, Luke Rawcliffe, Tobias Swarbrick, Daniel Valentine, Jack Villiers, Harvey Ashworth, Thom Barnes, Thomas Durney,

Senior Boys

Max Cunningham, Tom Dickinson, Matthew Fazakerley, Sam Hodkinson, Matthew Knowles, Benjamin Preddy, Matthew Ramsden, Oliver Sutcliffe, Matthew Mackay, William Backhouse, Lukas Eichmeyer, Michael Stevens,

Junior Girls

Sophie Bohannon, Grace Rayner, Helana White, Joss Waiting, Libby Rickerby, Elizabeth Wareing, Megan Leigh, Charlotte Wilkinson, Isabel Holt, Maddison Betmead, Poppi Watson, Sophie Livingstone,

Intermediate Girls

Imogen Blackwell, Maisie Burns, Isabelle Cunningham, Ella Dorrington, Gabrielle Hodson, Olivia Leigh, Ava Lloyd, Katie Mathison, Kate Sutcliffe, Abigail Stratton, Olivia Miller, Grace Brown,

Senior Girls

Alissa Darbyshire, Briony Holt, Darcey Lonsdale, Nicola Moynihan, Finty Royle, Megan Mahoney, Bethany Spence, Millie Stubbs, Lily Haygarth,

back to previous page