back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Kent Entries

Junior Boys

Jake Stevens, Hayden Gear, George Hopkins, Joshua Prendergast, Louis Ashford, Arthur Starvis, Alex Dack, Kazimierz Gogol, Finlay Ashford, Thomas Claridge, Callum Howes, Edward Lindsay,

Intermediate Boys

Matthew Taylor, Louis Small, Jack Small, Henry Taylor, Matthew Dubery, Thomas Hutton, Tom Brash, Jamie Keir, Fenton Davoren, Ananjan Ganguli, Ethan Gear, Lucas Zurdo,

Senior Boys

Matthew Stonier, James Kingston, Alexander Beeston, Ted Higgins, Cameron Macrae, Fraser Gordon, Adam Van Der Plas, Edoardo Leone, Joseph Georgiadis, Ingmar Gunn, Alexander Sandberg, Alexander Thompson,

Junior Girls

Lily Slack, Sophie Slack, Natalia Austin, Molly Mooney-Clarke, Carys Firth, Penny Horne, Grace MacAuley, Georgia Conroy , Neve Batchelor, Millie Dack, Gabriella Horne, Alice Stawowska,

Intermediate Girls

Anna Palmer, Hannah Clark, Isabelle Stoneham, Jenny Swandale, Amy-Jayne Goodhand, Alex Evans, Livvy Berry, Annabel Young , Daniella Harper, Elisha Roger, Emma Ryan, Teigan Sullivan ,

Senior Girls

Alexandra Millard, Katie Goodge, Imogen Amos, Zoe White, Charlotte Young , Amalie Primdal, Stephanie Puxty , Maisy Rose, Flora Currie, Isabella Gomez, Jessica Neal, Meghan Watson ,

back to previous page