back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Isle of Man Entries

Junior Boys

Gethin Owen, Cian Howard, Kian Ledwidge, Max Barnes, Corbyn Schade, Lucas Stennett,

Intermediate Boys

Ryan Corrin, Brayden Roache, Charlie Swales, Conan Dykes,

Senior Boys

Ieuan Owen, Thomas Hughes, Corrin Leeming,

Junior Girls

Macy Hillier, Maddison McMullan, Lola Bass, Charlotte Stennett, Mikhaella Harris , Patricia McMullen, Florence Griffin,

Intermediate Girls

Ella Crowe, Mairi Harrison, Mia Dunwell, Catherine Perry, Chloe Dillon,

Senior Girls

Lorna Spiers, Bobbi Hempsell, Amy Ratcliffe, Aalin Cain,

back to previous page