back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Hereford & Worcestershire Entries

Junior Boys

Finnan Robins, Arty Wilson-Spencer, Matthew Bevins, Ned Collins, Benjamin Hawkyard, Harry Long, William Pridden, Linus Burnage, Alex Lobban, Jacob Bunyan, Will Doughty, William Redway-Thomas,

Intermediate Boys

Joshua Robins, James Vaughan, Thomas Birley, Henry Faizey, Matthew Brunnock, Samuel Lea, Luke Richardson, Max Price, Owen Alekna, Joe Collins, Ben Harle, Andrew Jeavons,

Senior Boys

Harrison Mayne, Sam Davey, Malachi Cashmore, William Kennedy, Dan Kimber, Laurie Higgins, Scott Jones, Forbes Wilson, Zak Price, Harry Ratcliffe, Oscar Siegert, Bailey Noel,

Junior Girls

Emma Youngs, Lilia Mico, Lucy Hatfield, Darcy Clarke, Lauren Coates, Josie Mawdsley, Scarlett Preston, Felicity Cox, Philippa Taylor, Bea Rusby, Eva Tyler, Anna Harrison,

Intermediate Girls

Natalie Hatfield, Amelia Hartshorn, Esme Ranger, Charlotte Broadhurst, Poppy Elton, Ellie Pardy, Evie Hawkesford-Johnson, Megan Davis, Grace Nolan, Sophie Groom, Falan Malone-Priest, Aimee Lane,

Senior Girls

Holly Love, Tiegan Ward, Lauren Kennard, Imogen Gillgrass, Charlotte Livesey, Grace Slater, Aoibh Clarke, Lucy Austin, Mariia Sinhaievska, Georgia Fox, Orla Walker, Grace Dieppe,

back to previous page