back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Hampshire Entries

Junior Boys

Dan Shattock, James Dargan, James Lewis, Harry Prescott, Owen Smith, George Lambert, Stanley Parkinson, Ben Chesterfield, James Hayward, Beartie Bruce-Gonzalez, Harry Wilson, Oliver Stephenson,

Intermediate Boys

Campbell Laird, Ryan Martin, Ben Brown, Cameron Walker-Powell, Miles Brooks, Samuel Roberts, Nathan Lane, Dominic Exworthy, Alex Lakeland, James Harold, Douglas Scally, Jensen Howard,

Senior Boys

Henry McLuckie, Edward Wright, Joe Blacknell, Samuel Charig, Elliot Pocock, Theo Doran, Jack Johnson, Matthew Raynor, Cameron Coveney, Callum Crook, Andrew Ingelton, Oli Morgan,

Junior Girls

Annie Mann, Robyn Fossa, Katie Youp, Eve Bailey, Macy Connolly, Neve East, Lucy Phillips, Maisey Kent, Louisa Paterson, Amelia Smith, Isabelle Law, Rebecca Gascoyne,

Intermediate Girls

Isabelle Hinkley, Lily Neate, Amelia Moore, Rose Chesterfield, Olivia East, Madeline Cooper, Hannah Foster, Sienna Richardson, Mabel Lewis, Emma Wilson, Annabel White, Rosie Kelly,

Senior Girls

Alice Garner, Abigail Woolaston, Alice Calder, Aisling Dunne, Isabella Beck, Emmie Savory, Mia Billins, Charlie Parsons, Sarah Barbary, Jess Collins, Milly Bacon, Megan French,

back to previous page