back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Greater Manchester Entries

Junior Boys

Max Lowrey, Matthew Russell, Luke Carrington, Tom Clark, Charlie Stanway, Patrick Doohan, Ethan Nation, Thomas Lawson, Oscar Schofield, Freddie Meredith, Josh Swift, Dylan McGrath,

Intermediate Boys

Lucas Milliken, Sam Hopkins, Samuel Bryan, Jack McNicol, Archie Dyer, Toby Middleton, Robbie Rigby, Finley Mayoh, Connor Fletcher, Tobin Rose, Charlie Tittensor, Luke Chinoy,

Senior Boys

Lucas Parker, Cynog Williams, Joel Taylor, Samuel Soles, Joe Bentall, Alexander Bailey, Lewis Royle, Joshua Dutton, Harry Sinclair, Stuart Diamond, Seb Patrick,

Junior Girls

Freya Murdoch, Sara Clough, Matilda Byrnes, Sophie Ellwood, Jasmine Reed, Nieve Robinson, Evie Taylor, Amelie Smethurst, Carmen Safranauskas, Ava Clough, Saffron Meade, Maya Mansfield,

Intermediate Girls

Katie Stringer, Lucy Dixon, Isabelle Burke, Freya Potts, Ruby Erzan-Essien, Caitlin Doohan, Georgia Heath, Akira Edgson, Nicola Mason, Elizabeth Hill, Amelia Bratt, Emilia Platt,

Senior Girls

Charlotte Edwards, Jessica Spilsbury, Samantha Mason, Megan Finn, Evie Collier, Alice Davies, Megan Lewis, Charlotte Haywood-Percival, Alice Stiles, Bethany Thornton, Anouska Brooks, Charlotte Speakman,

back to previous page