back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Gloucestershire Entries

Junior Boys

Alex Adams, Henry Sheffield, Fletcher Hart, Charlie Worsfold, Isaac Henderson, James Bagot, Samuel Powell, Charlie Boulton, William Holdsworth, Harrison Shaw,

Intermediate Boys

Ryan Outram, Zac Summers-Cameron, Ben Powell, Matthew Ward, Luke Shrewsbury, Edward Holdsworth, Adam Shrewsbury, Jamie Bell, Oliver Wilcox, Archie Cross,

Senior Boys

Alex Rawlings, Ed Leech, Henry James, Luke Pennington, Toby Scott, Josh Morland, Ben McIntyre, David Bendle, Luke Buck, Liam Dailey,

Junior Girls

Isobel Watt, Seren Jones, Chloe Sheppard, Sienna Rosewell, Millie Newell, Olivia Robinson, Molly Dibden, Abigail Thornley, Elle Griffiths,

Intermediate Girls

Kiya Dee, Kaitlyn Sheppard, Ciara Thornley, Taya Dee, Matilda Ashley, Poppy Clark, Lucy Williams, Ella Thwaites,

Senior Girls

Georgia Palmer, Millie Porter, Emily Field, Holly Bruton, Emma Hansen, Lydia Attwell, Jess Norvill, Grace Tavner,

back to previous page