back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Essex Entries

Junior Boys

Tom Wood, Will Steadman, Sam Plummer, Jimmy Geller, Beau McDonald, Reuben Fuhian, Nicholas Shepherd, John Pugsley, Zachary Bridges ,

Intermediate Boys

Thomas Archer , Joel Doye, Aidan Cahill, Matthew Blacklock, Ben Maguire, Danny Raymund, Charlie Howell, Jake Mansfield , Jake Hume ,

Senior Boys

Leon Wheeler , Aaron Samuels , Zach Bridgeland , Mungo Pridge, Tom Adolphus, Ben Prior, Kieran Allgood, Jak Wright, Karam Adam,

Junior Girls

Abigail Reid, Holly Watson, Kiera-Jayne Atkinson, Kezia Beeton, Matilda Canty, Kayleigh Atkinson, Jess Barber, Charlotte Evans, Amelia King, Abigail Swan,

Intermediate Girls

Abigail Ives, Megan Harris, Madison Harris, Milly Presland, Sydney Foley, Lauryn Wood, Natalie Sewell, Madeline Barker, Chloe Rand, Miya Maeda,

Senior Girls

Hollie Rex, Aoibheann Pearce, Beth Ashley, Hannah Bolton, Sophie Wetheridge, Grace Ralston, Annalie Cole, Martha Smith, Emily Dixon, Wren McLean Jackson,

back to previous page