back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Dorset Entries

Junior Boys

William Rabjohns, Archie Coates, Tristan Green, Jonny Styrin, Oscar Ewen Matthews, Alex Jones, Arief McKenna, Jack Williams, Kieran Coombs, Kiran Wells, Henry Birchall, Gabriel Harris,

Intermediate Boys

Ed Bird, Jasper Todd, Mark Ruby, Josh Smith, Oliver James, Oliver Squires, Oliver Rawles, Thomas Jackson, Tom Fuller, Jamie Barrington, Charlie Pitt, Oliver Forsey,

Senior Boys

Emmanuel Cox, Chet Gillespie, Charlie Bird, Charlie Davies, Ben Martin, Nathaniel Willmore, Sam Stewart, Adam Petty, Will Brodie, Seth Lake, Conor Gibb, Josh Davey,

Junior Girls

Lexie Brown, Erin Wells, Lucy Bickerton, Darcy Dryden, Albertine Payne, Madie Ogilvie, India West, Martha Preece, Bea Wilson, Georgia Burton, Anabel Townhill, Millie Wicks,

Intermediate Girls

Emily Shaw, Emilie Castagna, Emily Parker, Marianna Sawyer, Issie Jones, Ashia Wilson, Isobel Rabjohns, Sarah Graham, Hebe Hunter, Heidi Taylor, Emily Wood, Clemmie Kerridge,

Senior Girls

Maddy Johnson, Fern Kimber, Holly Nixon, Niamh Carey, Serena Blake, Issy Somers, Gabi Shaw, Phoebe Mills, Marnie Worthington, Demi Goddard, Lottie Trevethan,

back to previous page