back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Devon Entries

Junior Boys

William Pengelly, Thomas Jones, Max Standen, Matthew Richards, Samuel Gammon, Ewan Dix, Joel Culwick, Luke Pascoe, Charlie Hague, Daniel Williams, Caleb Pirie,

Intermediate Boys

Samuel Mills, Adam Leworthy, Tom Perry, Samuel Priday, Dylan Dayman, George Thomas, William Russell, Joe Dix, Ashley Morris, Jamie Milsom,

Senior Boys

Flynn Jennings, Oliver Smart, Johnny Livingstone, Luke Hamley, Finley Ball, Ben Woodland, James Alcock, Simon Davis, William Figes, Edward Purchase, Jamie Frost,

Junior Girls

Scarlett Livingstone, Molly Shorey, Molly Gilbey, Innes Fitzgerald, Eden Robinson, Verity Tank, Charlotte Walker, Iona Farquharson, Katie Heal, Holly Partridge, Matlida Riggott,

Intermediate Girls

Katie Harries, Jasmine Stone, Amelia Riggott, Isabella Page, Taryn Powe, Jessica Swanston, Jess Courtney, Jessica Parker, Charlotte Griffin, Charlotte Tilney, Holly Leman-Liberal,

Senior Girls

Courtney Howard, Chloe Olford, Molly Canham, Annabel Denton, Talia Sullivan, April Oakshott, Tilly McDowell, Jemima Kerley, Isabella Kerley, Lily Bates,

back to previous page