back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Derbyshire Entries

Junior Boys

James Rouse, Archie Winson, Jake Hotham, Thomas Eason, Tom Wallace, Joseph Collini, Ryan William, Ashley Bellamy, Will Wright, Edward Poulter,

Intermediate Boys

Finlay Grant, William Longden, Jack Davies, Ernie Cresswell, Sam Gilson, Joshua Wragg, Sonny Jameson, Jonah Patton, Euan Patton, Partick Welsh, Corey Rose,

Senior Boys

Will Tighe, Ewan Spencer, Thomas Spencer, Oscar Cousins, Sam Allen, Adam Knight, Samual Glossop, Jonathan Hawkins,

Junior Girls

Sarah Bourne, Maisie Trueman, Bobby Waugh, Ffion Patton, Massie Heggie, Betty Cresswell, Hattie Davies, Freya Lester, Martha Searge, Elizabeth Shand, Maddy Richardson, May Mannion,

Intermediate Girls

Leah Gregory, Poppy Mead, Amy Allcard, Lucy Rowland, Skye Kelsey, Jasmine Greveson, Rose Barlow, Amy Whelan, Sophie Toyn, Amy Rouse, Isabel Purgavie, Evelyn Jones,

Senior Girls

Elsbeth Grant, Eleanor Wilson, Alice Crane, Elizabeth Webster, Louise Cocking, Heather Wilshaw, Molly Hudson,

back to previous page