back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Cumbria Entries

Junior Boys

Hector Westmorland, Thomas Renwick, Charlie Almond, Ed Sargent, Danny Welch, Jack Barker, Louis Bigland, Alfie Lamb, Matthias Kosch, George Dodgson, James Brassington, Daniel Knott,

Intermediate Boys

Fraser Sproul, Ben O'Dowd, Alex Tallon, James Bowen, John Egner, George Sidaway, Henry Hunter, Oliver Willets, Harry Bowen, Thomas Brailsford, Jack Collett, Dylan Cater,

Senior Boys

Scott Nutter, Robin Regan, Joe Sunley, Sol Johl, Charlie Harding, James Salt, Lewis Bowness, Thomas Colhoun, Toby Umpleby, Noah Harling, Connor O'Hara, Edward Salt,

Junior Girls

Jessica Bailey, Georgia Bell, Tyga Steel, Sophie Cowin, Isobelle Barley, Felicity Evans, Sarah Smith, Grace Monkhouse, Elise Tallon, Sophie Rylance, Grace Wells, Amara Rose,

Intermediate Girls

Anna Mason, Lillian Lewis, Olesia Winder, Amelia Marshall, Gemma O'Dowd, Eve Riley, Natalya Cannon, Georgia Heath, Alicia Newing, Isla Davies, Emily Swarbrick, Sophie Huxtable,

Senior Girls

Olivia Mason, Chloe Rylance, Rosie Woodhams, Alex Duckitt, Molly Wren, Ella Parry, Olivia Graham, Lottie Beardwood, Natasha Cookson, Maise Gough, Emily Dignan, Ruby Frankland,

back to previous page