back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Cheshire Entries

Junior Boys

Jack Spark, Phlip Goodfellow, Aadi Whitlock, Robert Price, Harry Parker-McClain, Luke Parker, Josh Williamson, Charlie McMullan, Zachary Locke, Harry Godwin, Oliver Neve, Archie Smith,

Intermediate Boys

William Ashfield, Jake Wilson, Jamie Richardson, Bradley Gilbin, Dylan Carney, Patrick Griffith, Ben Hamilton Ryan, Isaac Tait, Sam Hollins, Ted Bolton, Laurence Manley,

Senior Boys

Joseph Buckley, Raif Serif, Edward Pettitt, Aaron Doyle, Finley Proffitt, Sam Stephens, George Hill, Shaun Jones, Sion Roberts, Joe Roberts, Peter Goodfellow,

Junior Girls

Carys Roberts, Hope Smith, Alice Gale, Rebecca Dilworth, Alice Nicholson, Lucie Davies, Harriet Bain, Darcie Hudson, Sophie Harding, Jessica Lark, Florence Cooke, Mimi Rankin,

Intermediate Girls

Grace Roberts, Holly Weedall, Orla Gregory, Ellie Bushill, Isobel Ashcroft, Ellie Hudson, Jess Connolly, Eva Ferris, Clarisa Rigby, Ella Dimbylow, Scarlett Cox-Lomax, Abigail Jones,

Senior Girls

Sian Heslop, Holly Smith, Lara Crawford, Eden O'Dea, Lauren Robinson, Lucy Griffiths, Lucy Smith, Ellie Grinnell, Lily Moorhouse,

back to previous page