back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Cambridgeshire Entries

Junior Boys

Isaac Morris, George Green, Liam Conway, Dominic Pauley, Ben Phillips, Aedan Lydon, Jacob Preston, Robert Banwell, Matthew Smith, Jacob Trangmar,

Intermediate Boys

Kai Chilvers, Isaac Rotherwell, Alex Melloy, Dylan Tomaselli, Callum Molloy, George Keen, Gabriel Parmenter, Miles Benyan, Howard Croft, Oliver Miles, Joseph Reindel,

Senior Boys

Conall McGinness, OJ Parmenter, Tom Henson, Thomas Bridger, Nic Harhalakis, David Dow, Charlie Wakefield, Owen Wilkinson, Archie Parkinson, James Orrell,

Junior Girls

Ellie Loosley, Emily Talbot, Jenny Leggate, Rose Green, Amelia Fleming, Elizabeth McCluskey, Isabel Mansley, Lily Wittich, Susannah Aguilar-Agon, Pippa Moore, Millie Pearce,

Intermediate Girls

Isabelle Wilkins, Rebecca West, Olivia Corner, Alicia Athersmith, Chelsie Bole, Lelia Querns, Charlotte White, Marni Sillitoe, Gemma Bridgers, Lily Goodwin, Harriet Froud,

Senior Girls

Frankie Haines, Katie Tasker, Shannon Flockhart, Ella Robinson, Scarlet Dalrymple, Olivia Mead, Hannah Knight, Hannah Blissett, Francesca Topel, Hannah Williams,

back to previous page