back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Berkshire Entries

Junior Boys

Sam Johnston, Aidan Dias, George Thomas, Ben Dewar, James Barnes, Hector Daniel, Toby Clark, Nathan Rollins, Oli Snoxall, Tom Bradburne, Sean Tan, Ben Bushnell,

Intermediate Boys

Sam Hodgson, Luke Birdseye, Sam Marney, William Goddard, Chris Parker, Nathan Hackley, James Palmer, Oliver Craggs, Max Stevens, Frank McGrath, Laurie Baker, Joshua Alexander,

Senior Boys

Oliver Hall, Max Borgnis, Harry Chappell, Callum Broadbent, Henry Coop, Benjamin Rollings, James Calliss, James Rennie, Ben Reynolds, Henry Fieldsend, Ben Rowe, Alfie McGlennon,

Junior Girls

Josie Robertson, Freya Ruffles, Nicole McGovern, Holly Haldane, Ella Newman, Kirsten Fraser, Evie Elson, Isabelle Thorpe, Freya Willcox, Jacq Heller, Amy Sinclair, Ella Davey,

Intermediate Girls

Charlotte Dewar, Jasmine Young, Manisha Dave, Jessica Hatch, Mia Waldmann, Lucy Hall , Jemima Davies, Luci Robertson, Annelise Gale, Amber Bailey, Kiera Tanner, Isabel Haycock,

Senior Girls

Naomi Harris, Amy Young, Lucy Wells, Sasha Tydeman, Abbie Jones, Kaya Sittampalam-Main, Abigail Hancock, Isabelle Craven, Isobel Mannion, Isabella Shirley, Lottie Ambridge,

back to previous page