back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 1st March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day, these lists are purely for you to check the spelling of your name.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Avon Entries

Junior Boys

Joe Markey, Dylan Stoneman, George Peacock, Sam Holloway, Nick Pestell, Alex Hearn, Ishmael Bradley, Thomas Courtier, Eoin O'Halloran, Solly Scott, Sam Rudge,

Intermediate Boys

Rufus Thomas, Seamus Robinson, Artie Savage-Swaine, Will Scott, Joe Milton, Ceredig Jones, Steve Kerfoot, Finn Goodhew, Alexander Wilson, Ollie Campbell, Louis Brunsdon,

Senior Boys

Abdifataah Hasan, Alex Parsons, Alfie Hocking, Justin Davies, Sam Gentry, Ben Hamblin, Ollie Harper, Greg Hayward, Oliver Lock, Will Cheek,

Junior Girls

Laura Chance, Keira Devereux, Charlotte Warren, Ella Smith, Millie Redman, Clemmie Lee, Lottie Silverton, Elen Ruck, Abigail Woodworth, Izzy Cotterill,

Intermediate Girls

Megan Hornung, Amelia Honor, Kate Howard, Sophie Moore, Danni Sinclair, Amy Nicholls, Ella Treby, Alice Bridger-Morales, Clemmie Gallen, Tabina Lawrence,

Senior Girls

Rosie Hamiton-James, Claudia Spice, Freya Spruit, India Ibbotson, Amy Richards, Lizzie Narbett, Rhiannon Paton, Emily Whitaker, Bridie Knox, Dara Goodluck,

back to previous page