XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

West Yorkshire Entries

Junior Boys

Oliver Pearce, Sam Conroy, Daniel Linstrum, Freddie Roden, Ben Hill, Alex Stacey, Max Binner, Tristan Wright,

Intermediate Boys

Sam Akerman, Eric Beaumont, Tommy Dawson, Alex Flaherty, Bailey Mann, Harvey Norden, Ewan Wheelwright, Fergus Knappy, Jack White, Nathan Coy, Thomas Cooper, Joshua Dawson,

Senior Boys

Max Burgin, Dom Coy, Matthew Hill, Harry Johnson, Reuben Mantle, Cameron Reilly, Tom Whitworth, Luke White, Joseph Clancy, Robbie Matthews , Charlie Spencer,

Junior Girls

Rebecca Flaherty, Isabel Richardson, Imogen Wolff, Amelie Lane, Holly Brewster, Elena Inch, Paige Watson, Charlotte Rawstron, Emily Gibbins, Tally Diamond, Martha Currie,

Intermediate Girls

Neve Hardcastle, Zoe Hunter, Eve Jones, Emily Plimmer, Shen Wigfield-Turner, Zara Tyas, Verity Clements , Grace Dawson, Lauryn Gregg, Joanna Bingham, Poppy Anderson, Ellie Horrocks,

Senior Girls

Abbey Brooke, Isabel Castelow, Emily Field, Lucie Hall, Cara Inch, Bethan Morley, Elizabeth Stewart, Poppy Cooke, Emma Preston, Laura Knowles,

back to previous page