XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

West Midlands Entries

Junior Boys

Ryan Hand, Ethan Patel, Nathan Carter, Alex Dickson, Jack Wakefield, Jack O'Leary, Benjamin Ferguson, Daniel Paston, George O'Connor, Tomas Maidment, Will Walker, Amazing Kiasungua,

Intermediate Boys

Ryan Shields, William Kay, Pierce Clisham, Sam McFall, Jamie Cooper, Alex Veloso, Thomas Bentley, Oliver Mason, Adam Visram Cipolletta, Jay Fletcher, Reuben Kite, Sunny Dhaliwal,

Senior Boys

Christopher McLeod, Keelan Hopewell, Harry Dyall, Thomas Keenan, Jack Cole, Jared Malcolm-Roberts, Joel Humpage, Daniel Swain, Hugo Villalobos-Finigan, Ben Horton, Lucas Bennett, Thomas Symmons,

Junior Girls

Martha Wood, Megan Nicklin, Rosa Shadforth-Groucutt, Charlotte Prince, Zara Buchanan, Mante Nausedaite, Isabella Taplin, Jade Charlton, Bethan Homer, Evie Tromans, Gabrielle Godsell, Jessie Walker,

Intermediate Girls

Emma Allroggen, Lucy Carey, Ellie Taylor, Bethan Dyall, Charlotte Hey, Maria Calleia, Kara Ingram, Abigail Preston, Abigail Wheelhouse, Freya Bennett, Annabel Dalby, Elsa Buchanan,

Senior Girls

Amelia Samuels, Zoe Brickley, Ellen Humpherston, Bethany Walker, Rae Nicholls, Charlotte Bush, Holly Sides, Lydia Silk, Lucy Evans,

back to previous page