XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

South Yorkshire Entries

Junior Boys

Noah Milbourn, Eddie Phillips, Zak Ferguson, Josh Gilbert, Luke Parker, Jamie Rhodes, Leni Scott, Euan Tryner, Thomas Bradley, Camoron Rhodes, Connor Thorpe, Alexander Brand,

Intermediate Boys

Scott Nutter, Elliot Morton, Alex Durant, Joe McDadd, James Hartley, George Rowland, Taylor Hill, Joe Warren, Tom Valentine, Bryn Squires, Ethan Roberts-Cutts, Alex Moseley,

Senior Boys

David Byrne, Jack Stokes, Joe Phillips, Matt Fuller, Kieran Loombe, Domonic Dakin, Reuben Newman-Billing, Will Burton,

Junior Girls

Annie Naylor, Hayley Butcher, Olivia Bell, Amelia Topliss, Ruby Styler, Amelia Ashmore, Polly Platts, Rebecca Evans, Marci Walsh, Isabel Causer, Katie Smith, Jessica Rowland,

Intermediate Girls

Esther Rowe-Towle, Jodie Hill, Mo Martin, Hannah Meatherall, Emily Hunter, Resian Morris, Holly Booker, Zena Hartley, Katie Adams, Maddy Davey, Arianna Shemmer, Maddison Mills,

Senior Girls

Laura Trask, Cyane Robinson, Saskia Huxham, Emily Holden, Ellen Patton, Eve Crownshaw, Kieva Rennocks, Emma Ball, Rebecca Walker, Molly Connaughton,

back to previous page