XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Surrey Entries

Junior Boys

Oliver Emment, James Winship, Edward Enser, Ethan Scott, Rudi Morrell, Conrad Norman, Matthew Pickering, Joe Baker, Martin Sunderland, Dan Levine, Daniel Slaven, Ben Shepherd,

Intermediate Boys

Will Barnicoat, Dylan Spencer, Woody Jerome, Felix Vaughan, Charlie Wagstaff, Harry Hyde, Tom Jones, Max Duckworth, Matthew Smith, Edward Henderson, Alfie Spear, Adam Hudson,

Senior Boys

Marcus Shantry, Charlie Kershaw, Matthew Clutterbuck, Joshua Genco-Russo, Ollie Coppellotti, Luke Van Oudtshoom, Michael Eagling, Joshua Taylor, Ewan Bate, Harry Fisher, Matthew Maginn, Prince Reid,

Junior Girls

Katie Sakaria, Rachel Clutterbuck, Sophie Lomas, Lucy Denece, Riona Stockley, Jemima Bowen, Lauren Wormley, Charlotte Wormley, Lauren Armitage, Christina Kirkby, Imogen Hadley, Sophie Osborn,

Intermediate Girls

Suzy Lecoutre, Pippa Roessler, Martha Collings, Lucy Broderick, Amelie Attenborough, Katie Clutterbuck, Rachel Gillett, Ellen Weir, Niamh Mcloughlin, Katie Mooney, Amy Miller, Maisie Collis,

Senior Girls

Katriona Brown, Elsa Palmer, Charlotte Griffiths, Ellie Sakaria, Dominique Corradi, Olivia Stillman, Ruby Wyles, Charlotte Alexander , Jessica Moore, Isobel Stockley, Charlotte Vaughan, Annabel Hobday ,

back to previous page