XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Staffordshire Entries

Junior Boys

Gianni Loska, Tyler Hawley, Sebastian Rowe, Archie England, Leighton Thomas, Eammon Clowes, George Perkins, Noah Sandland, Luca Bradley,

Intermediate Boys

Vincent Dawson, Jack Shorten, Fynn Churton, Ben Edwards, Thomas Peters, Jack Tetley, Harry Bond,

Senior Boys

Joshua Ward, Matthew Bonney, Bill Chesters, Lewis Nagington, Jacob Droogmans, Alexander Mayne, Connor Mills, Max Kent,

Junior Girls

Sian Duval, Niamh Bould, Jasmine Lovatt, Paige Barker, Aria Aberley-Barker, Katie Williams, Lucy Richardson, Millie Holding,

Intermediate Girls

Ella Semple, Eden Schiller, Louise Hackett, Thando Hart, Nadine Tomkinson, Lucy Bednall, Emilie Bullock, Aliya Westwood, Lucy Semple,

Senior Girls

Elizabeth Clarkson, Allegra Soutar, Caitlin O`Connor, Bethany Sharpley,

back to previous page