XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Somerset Entries

Junior Boys

Bradley Glover, Tommy Hummel, Daniel Fisher, Jack Harvey, Josh Cobb, Philip Monaghan, Jake Fisher, Joshua Hurford, Archie Smellie, Jacob Wakeling, Ashton Gifford-Groves, Jacob Ferguson,

Intermediate Boys

Joe Ponter, Sam Cobb, Tom Heal, William Aitken, Sam Ponter, Matthew Quarterman, Daniel Maydew, Oscar Lee, Charlie Cook, Archie Tyler, Toby Watson, Andrew Power,

Senior Boys

Niall Caley, Alex Male, Matthew Howard, Will Howard, Dylan Dukes, Tom Simpson, Jago Betts, Sebastian Berkley, George Mathew, Joe Day, Huw Downes, Derrick Lai,

Junior Girls

Daisy Pellow, Hannah Blundy, Lauren Pickup, Lydia Louw, Jasmin Caley, Thea Piercy, India Porter, Mackenzie O'Dea, Lucy Shenton, Emily Murphy, Phoebe Evans, Katie Sherlock,

Intermediate Girls

Holly Bigger, Poppy Pellow, Lucy Chalmers, Sophia Wilson, Lizzy Ingram, Anya Evans, Charlotte Brown, Pia Lewis, Emily Murray, Jo Keogan, Ophelia Cooper, Abbie White,

Senior Girls

Elise Thorner, Millie Wills, Anna Parkinson, Astrid Thomas, Ella Leonard, Imogen Rogers, Amelia Rennie, Harriet Fox, Andrea Gilbert, Amy Cotterell, Charlotte Vickery, Poppy Boyden,

back to previous page