XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Shropshire Entries

Junior Boys

Dan Galloway, Ben Weston, Will Singleton, Archie Collings, Jude Lins, Cato Pugsley, Archie Wickens, Charlie Preece, Henry Williams, James Hayes, Luca Justice,

Intermediate Boys

Liam Rawlings, Joshua French, Oscar Hamilton-Russell, Dylan Lane-Craddock, Harri Evans, Harrison Cutler, Joe Gilling, Louix Tziortzis-Foskett, Ethan Hunt, Max Cattle, Sam Freeman, Jonny Price,

Senior Boys

Connor Bentley, Sam Western, John Richards, Luke Moses, Matthew Vaughan, James Ingram, Milo Herbert, Matthew Thevathasan, Ross Corbett,

Junior Girls

Beth Rawlinson, Iris Downes, Amy Harland, Maggie Preece, Libby Veitch, Sinead O'Neill, Phoebe Jones, Olivia Clarke, Cerys Daniels, Lydia Lane-Craddock, Caitlyn Mander, Kate Greenwood,

Intermediate Girls

Francesca Harris, Cameron-Ellie Mander, Jess Gunner, Ruby Hancox, Daphne Jones, Katie Appleby, Holly Bingham, Hollie Briscoe, Darcy Connacher, Elle Clark, Manali Ware,

Senior Girls

Jess Humphreys, Sophia Malpass, Ruby Carter, Lilian Wilcox, Savannah Causer, Jazmin Maddocks, Alessandra Ardissino, Sophia Dixon, Elizabeth Benbow, Anna Cowan, May Davis,

back to previous page