XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

North Yorkshire Entries

Junior Boys

Samuel Headley, Oska Stringer, Archie Bordewich, Charlie Wright, Matty Cole, Joshua Hammett, Edward Hanley, Lucas Stabler, Luca Mastrolonardo, Donnabhan Rudden, Tom O'Mahoney,

Intermediate Boys

Ethan Hussey, Alex Thompson, Finnian Hutchinson, Charlie Stephenson, Sam Smith, Kyle Rabjohn, Herbert Antcliffe, Sebastian Segger-Staveley, Arthur Peel, Joe O'Brien,

Senior Boys

Euan Brennan, Josh Dickinson, Joe Hudson, Jacques Maurice, Jake Stephenson, Tom Humphries, Archie Lawson, Matthew Lambert, Tom Barrett, Toby Antcliffe,

Junior Girls

Issy Nicholls, Eve Whitaker, Zoe Hill, Emma Peel, Marnie Scatchard, Tui Brooks, Inez Khaddi, Willow Baker, Shannon Robinson, Scarlett Metcalfe,

Intermediate Girls

Alice Jones, Mena Scatchard, Rose Forrest, Lilli Carr, Martha Calton-Seal, Jessica Jones, Ruby Firth, Betty Bergstrand, Alexandra Whitaker, Izzi O'Brien,

Senior Girls

Olivia Haveron, Anika Schwarze-Chintapatla, Emily Jones, Katie Atkinson, Rachael Smith, Phoebe Hall, Marisa Allen, Eleanor Pegram, Alice Miller, Libby Rickard,

back to previous page