XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Nottinghamshire Entries

Junior Boys

Solomon Okrafo-Smart, Jake Greenhalgh, Theo Simpson, Joshua Towne, Ben Bacon, Jake Orr, Alex Bett, Thomas Bavin, Nathaniel Hinchley, Jacub Kryskinski, Adam Boydell,

Intermediate Boys

Jenson Connell, Xavi Salcedo, Ben Smith, Harley Beech-McPhilbin, Max Thatcher, Finlay Hutchinson, Tom Ellis, Charlie Norman, Lucas Wolf-Pudney, Michael Hopkins, Rhys Lewis,

Senior Boys

Milan Campion, Sam Roberts, Joe Cartwright, William Trease, James Forward,

Junior Girls

Amelia Chrispin, Jessamine Hughes, Beth Hamilton, Grace Manson, Rosie Challender, Daisy Walker, Gabriella Sutton, Ruby Milnes, Bella McCormack,

Intermediate Girls

Maya Todd McIntyre, Lizzy Edge, Lauren McNeil, Frankie Berry, Ella Beard, Jessica Purvis, Caitlin Elliott, Emily Alcock, Grace Forward, Georgie York, Yazmin Cooke,

Senior Girls

Libby Coleman, Amber Scott, Mollie Scott, Mia Hoejbjerg, Molly Burgess, Jessica Doherty, Sarah Maston, Becky Harris,

back to previous page