XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Norfolk Entries

Junior Boys

Henry Jonas, Jeya Kandola, Ryan Bourne, Toby Nelson, Brad Keay, Daniel Conway, Campbell Pick, Callum Racey, Innes O'Malley, Ben Thompson,

Intermediate Boys

James Atkin, Joseph Smith, Danny Adams, Reuben Andrews, William Browne, James Price, Ryan Lingwood, Zak Houghton, Billy Life, Joshua Keeble`, Aidan Banfield, Sean Gachara,

Senior Boys

Will Mahoney, Tom Greenacre, Will Simm, George Cardwell, Harry Allcock, Edward Cator, Tyler Bilyard, Jack White, Ed Whiting, Luke Lynds, Toby Leigh-Hayton, Tom Bartram,

Junior Girls

Hattie Reynolds, Alice Daniels, Tia-Lilly Crane, Madison Kelly, Memphis Symonds, Martha Manning, Abigail Clouston, Tess Andrews, Georgia Pegg, Grace Daniels, Madelene Bacon, Abbi McCallum,

Intermediate Girls

Grace Jermy, Megan Gadsby, Kate Willis, Holly Bunn, Madeleine Short, Emily Haslam, Rosie Booth, Grace Buchanan, Jessica Norkett, Arabella Gingell, Mia Bartam, Kitty Taylor,

Senior Girls

Ellie Taylor, Tilly Anema, Sophie Peach, Imogen Shaw, Jasmin Honour, Alice Atkins, Naryce Anderson, Fenella Henderson-Chia, Ella Bartram, Bryony Henshall,

back to previous page