XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Northumberland Entries

Junior Boys

Josh Blevins, Zak Old, William Collinson, Oliver Douglass, Ryan Davies, Tom Slane, Samuel Tate, Joe Dixon, Ethan Bond, Matthew Walton, Silas Christie,

Intermediate Boys

Charlie Daley, Ben Waterfield, Ethan McGlen, Tom Balsdon, Rowan Bennett, Dylan Davies, Oliver Telfer, Ben Walker, Ben Murray-John, Joseph Rickerby, Dylan Gooding,

Senior Boys

Rory Leonard, Sam Charlton, Ross Charlton, Patrick Donald, Josh Fiddaman, Daniel Melling, Charlie McMillan, Taylor Glover, William Dixon, Matthew Briggs, Alex Cunningham, Daniel Buffham,

Junior Girls

Millicent Breese, Abigail Leiper, Holly Waugh, Lauren Brown, Hannah Johnston, Ellie Van Der Merwe, Willow Morris, Zara Naughton, Katie Joslyn, Daisy McClintock, Caitlin Flanagan, Faye Landless,

Intermediate Girls

Ines Curran, Kate Salthouse, Rebecca Bradley, Rosie Hughes, Rhiannon Hedley, Hannah Tumia, Suzannah Fielding, Amy Ellis, Kirsty Nash, Emily Allison, Ruby Nelson, Annabel Page,

Senior Girls

Rhian Purves, Gracie Hufton, Chloe Wellings, Kirsty Duffin, Ella Duffield, Isobel Robinson, Kay Errington, Sophie Mutch, Cara Winstanley Blight, Aoife Devin, Beth Fraser,

back to previous page