XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Northamptonshire Entries

Junior Boys

Louis Buttrick, Luke Cole, Ben Brooker, Rio Carr, Ollie Buchan, Jasper Cooper, Thomas Kemp, George Darlington, Connor Roberts, Aidan McFadden, Hal Eastwood, Lucas Rogers,

Intermediate Boys

Fergus Scott, Archie Parkinson, Dylan Bowley, Matthew Brayshaw, Idayi Jumbe, Luca Mayes, Josh Geddes, Finlay Ward, Callum Cox, Finbar Myers, Noah Bennett, Pawel Kieliszkiewicz,

Senior Boys

Fynn Batkin, Matthew Chronicle, Joseph Vaughan, Adam Caulfield, Trystan Barnett, Joe Musgrove, Joshua Cannell, Luke Harris, Alfie Long, Jack Watson, Jacob Kelly,

Junior Girls

Alice Bates, Madeleine Mayes, Emily Hinton, Charlotte Lund, Lexi Wilkinson, Amy Harris, Flora Goatley, Olivia Winks, Lucy Cone, Jemima Lambert, Josie Crick, Izzy Wright,

Intermediate Girls

Lucy Watts, Amelia McMurtrie, Claudia Searle, Shannon Reid, Freya Batkin, Isabelle Rippon, Georgia Corcoran, Romilly Benham, Megan Palmer, Iona Bebb, Lucy Crookes, Lucy Van Uem,

Senior Girls

Emily Williams, Selina Scott, Lucy Stevens, Poppy Carmichael, Abigail Pearce, Taylese Courtney, Alice Joicey, Eloise Coombes, Charlotte Davis, Grace Gibson, Jen Robinson, Alice Gadsby,

back to previous page