XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Merseyside Entries

Junior Boys

Michael Henderson, William Sutcliffe, TJ Jones, Alex Poulston, Liam McCay, William Strickley, Jack Bernhem, Ethan Brady-Jones, Stanley Benson, Oscar Daviidson, Jack Strickley, Andrew Storch,

Intermediate Boys

Louis Johnston, Finan Johnston, Daniel Hayes, Zachary Russell, Charlie Teare, Ryan Hayes, Charlie Roberts, Joshua Hale, Luke Hampshire, Joseph Byrne, Matthew Brennan,

Senior Boys

Daniel Preston, Max Brame, Tom Spence, Arran Kearney, Martin Hurst, Alex Norton, Jacob Brophy, Joe Joinson,

Junior Girls

Kiera Brady-Jones, Grace Tobin, Gabielle Phelan, Zara White, Ella McMutrie, Caitlin O'Brien, Emma Gittens, Emma Fildes, Emilia Smith, Ella Heap, Erin Day, Elizabeth Wake,

Intermediate Girls

Olivia Logan, Faye O'Hare, Ellen-Mary Kearney, Scarlett Liddy, Lucia Pyne, Jennifer Williamson, Isabel Hodder, Lucy Hignett, Rachel Theobald, Tamsin Dentith, Olivia McKie-Thompson, Rachel Hurst,

Senior Girls

Juliet Hodder, Jessica Cook, Faye Ireland, Jessica Dean, Millie Raine, Catherine Gallagher, Niamh Donnelly, Jade Morgan,

back to previous page