XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

London Entries

Junior Boys

Jacob Taylor, Blaine Robinson, Harvey Kande, Christo Chilton, Bedo Draskoczy, Zac Crowther, James Barnes, Harry Glyn, Monty Juxon, Joe English, Joe Prince, Jago Juxon,

Intermediate Boys

Oliver Bright, Jonah Kramer, Joseph Reynolds, Theo Machin-Paley, Joel Rooney, Jacob Harrison, Herbie Bingham, Toby Evans, Jed Blacknell, Ben Harrison, Joe Roberts, Finlay Sleeman,

Senior Boys

Seyfu Jamaal, Zachary Purnell, Luca Minale, Isaac Adni, Matthew Francis, Theo Wood, Isaac Maxwell, Thomas Adamo, Tomasso Forni, Chris Morris, George Tovey, Benjamin Tynan,

Junior Girls

Lara Mannes, Phoebe Bowen, Johanna Nicholson, Millie Doyle, Tamra Chan, Millie Coleman, Louise Maignan, Kate Price, Nancy Scott-Gall, Lina Colas, Lily Dafter, Ella Rees,

Intermediate Girls

Poppy Craig McFeely, Anwen Thomas, Naomi Toft, Maddy Whitman, Georgina Clarke, Ailbhe Barnes, Myla Stiling, Imogen Scott-Gall, Ellen Donald, Rebecca Palmer, Maayan Radus, Sophie Williams,

Senior Girls

Sophie Hoare, Lia Radus, Yasmin Marghini, Charlotte Buckley, Millie Smith, Katie Balme, Lara Atkinson, Lily Newton, Amelia Casey, Jemima Hayward Bhikha, Ottilie Bright, Georgia Hanley,

back to previous page