XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Lincolnshire Entries

Junior Boys

Harry Hewitt, Jasper Adamson, Cameron West, Hugo Brill, Jasper Humphries, Max Cheseldine, Samuel Gordon-Kerr, Ashwin Kumar, Jacob Boyes, Oliver Pearson, Jamie Swindale, Seb Beedell,

Intermediate Boys

Lewis Budgen, Tom Hattee, Will Bloom, Sam Hughes, Bryn Richards, Harry Denton, Matthew Spendlove, Henry Cullen, Joel Cottingham, Arlo Southwell, Conor Ely, Sam Staines,

Senior Boys

Edward Buck, William Tucker, Jacob Parkinson, Joseph Green, Alex Ellis, Aaron Hunt, Archie Rainbow, George Hatton, Tom Christie, Jack Foot, Rob McAndrew, Matthew Dowling,

Junior Girls

Evie Brooks, India Barwell, Charlotte Cullen, Hannah Taylor, Louise Hirst, Erin Cox, Martha Christensen, Aofie Glasswell, Lucy Allan, Amy Rule, Elizabeth Wynn Jones, Lottie Hemmings,

Intermediate Girls

Molly Peel, Emily Crookes, Flo Brill, Grace Sullivan, Hazel Williams, Imogen Dee, Ella McPherson, Sophie Knapp, Imogen Edwards, Elin James, Ellie Rainbow, Hannah Knight,

Senior Girls

Laura Bates, Savannah Brook, Isabel Hobday, Olivia Molly Jones, Abi Cooper, Maisy Aubrey, Katie Rickett, Tilly Owens, Lauren Owens, Audra Morris, Shannon Woodfine, Elsie Cunliffe,

back to previous page