XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Leicestershire Entries

Junior Boys

Ashley Butler, Daniel Van Aardt, Lachlan Finch, Alex Keeble, Charlie Neece, Oliver Rowles, Mackenzie Bloxham, Jack Stretton, Joseph Pointon, Samuel Wright, Frankie Bevilacqua Masunda, Edward Wright,

Intermediate Boys

Ryan Elston, Marcus Francis, Seamas Hurst, Roman Watson-Quilter, Adam Barber, Jamie Day, Tom Gibbons, Charlie Combey, Jolyon Leavesley, Joe O'Connell, Tyler Clarke, Ewan Rodell,

Senior Boys

Kieran Coleman-Smith, Ethan O'Shea, Daniel Maud, Joel Dungworth, Jack Douglas, Zach Spence, Bertie Tweed, Jack Hurst, Luke Nuttall, Nick Cardozo, Tom Holmes, Tom Fortnum,

Junior Girls

Elsie Robinson, Sophie Dunbobbin, Isabella Wrightam, Jessica Robertson-Dover, Poppy Adkin, Lucy Morrison, Eliza Weselby, Nadia Gauher, Eve Rowley, Lyla Bryan, Gracie-Rose Walters, Amelie McCann,

Intermediate Girls

Indienne King, Katie Parker, Elizabeth Clapp, Rosie Timlock, Olivia Bailey, Eilidh Maclean, Gemma Newport, Rachel Nealon, Bethany Wallis, Amelie Goetz, Alice Walton, Carmen Perez-Pera,

Senior Girls

Mia Atkinson, Emma Richards, Grace Smith, Hannah Seager, Freya Radford, Eleanor Here, Rhea Cooper, Fenella Blayney, Sophie Gray, Sosia Moores, Lily Gregory, Hannah Ord,

back to previous page