XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Lancashire Entries

Junior Boys

Luke Rawcliffe, Tobias Swarbrick, David Holman, Josh Geary, Daniel Valentine, Charlie Haigh, George Denye, Isaac Butler, William Walker, Dexta Thompson, Hayden Mercer, William Nicholls,

Intermediate Boys

Matthew Ramsden, Rhys Ashton, Max Cunningham, Matthew Knowles, Liam Blackwell, Jack Hughes, Sam Hodkinson, Oliver Sutcliffe, Thomas Durney, Daniel Lilley, Jake Dickinson, Ben Wilson,

Senior Boys

Kian Davis, Matthew Fazakerley, Jack Dee-Ingham, Benjamin Preddy, Ross Harrison, Matias Grixti, Tom Dickinson, Adam Jones, Jack Campy, Joe Gebbie, Ben McLaughlin, Thomas Corlett,

Junior Girls

Ava Lloyd, Gabby Hodson, Maisie Burns, Isabelle Cunningham, Katie Mathison, Sophie Bohannon, Imogen Blackwell, Helana White, Grace Rayner, Hollie Cubbon, Kate Sutcliffe, Ella Dorrington,

Intermediate Girls

Darcey Lonsdale, Grace Brown, Olivia Leigh, Amy-Nicola Davies, Scarlett Sutton, Eleesha Charnley, Bethany Reid, Jessica Watson, Libby Huxley, Maddy Markham, Milly Lever, Alissa Darbyshire,

Senior Girls

Emily Morgan, Finty Royle, Sophie Rotherham, Nicola Moynihan, Emma Fulton, Harriet Foley, Jasmine Aherne, Maddie Elliott, Briony Holt, Minnie Targett-Penwill, Hannah Cookson, Emma Fulton,

back to previous page