XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Kent Entries

Junior Boys

Jamie Keir, Thomas Hutton, Matthew Smith, Oliver Horne, Jake Stevens, George Shaw, George Hopkins, Hayden Gear, Alistair Shelley, Ananjan Ganguli, Edward Coutts, Isaac Arnott,

Intermediate Boys

Fraser Gordon, Louis Small, Matthew Taylor, Hamish Reilly, Tom Brash, Henry Taylor, Jack Small, James Crombie, Jalen Pople, Daniel McGlynn, Oscar Parrick, Ethan Gear,

Senior Boys

Charlie Brisley, Matthew Stonier, Cameron Macrae, James Kingston, Archie May, Ted Higgins, Dan Schofield, Adam Wood, Adam Van Der Plas, Toby Emm, Morgan West, Oliver Prior,

Junior Girls

Teigan Sullivan, Olivia Breed, Anna Palmer, Sienna Bates, Jenny Swandale, Sophie Slack, Hannah Clark, Carys Firth, Beatrice Heslop, Amy-Jayne Goodhand, Lola Sutton, Hannah Mitchell,

Intermediate Girls

Maisy Rose, Katie Goodge, Morgan Squibb, Jessica Neal, Madeleine Wise, Ellie Dolby, Alex Evans, Daniella Harper, Teniqua Gomez, Charlotte Young, Zoe White, Abigail Hope,

Senior Girls

Lizzie Clarke, Alexandra Millard, Imogen Amos, Ellen Crombie, Roseanna Temple, Abianne Coates, Elizabeth Heslop, Clara Tyler, Meghan Watson, Matilda Hall, Beth Williams, Isabella Gomez,

back to previous page