XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Isle of Man Entries

Junior Boys

Leo De Fort, Nathan Cannell, Conan Dykes, Ivan Sorby, Gethin Owen, Ryan Corrin, Finn Murphy,

Intermediate Boys

Dominic McHarrier-Brennan, Corrin Leeming, Ieuan Owen, Jacob Robertshaw, Philip Caley,

Junior Girls

Ella Crowe, Macy Hilllier, Madison McMullan, Catherine Perry, Mia Dunwell, Mairi Harrison,

Intermediate Girls

Abigayil Mellor, Holly Burgess,

Senior Girls

Elizabeth Jones, Angela Aumonier , Lorna Spiers,

back to previous page