XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Humberside Entries

Junior Boys

Charlie Burrell, Lucas Meredith, Harry Barker, Jake Croft, Louie Knudsen, Thomas Iversen, Thomas Parkinson, Henry Rodmell, Benjamin Edwards, Charlie Stoddart, Harry Griffiths,

Intermediate Boys

Harry Hudson, Kian Wiles, Thomas Smales, Daniel Gibbs, Oliver Donkin, Taher Mohamad, Dominic Harrison, Samuel Blackburn, Joey Snaith, Callum Roberts,

Senior Boys

Daniel Eastwood, Jonathan Manchester,

Junior Girls

Ella Greenway, Katelyn Howden, Millie Purchase, Allanah Kieran, Georgina North, Iris Burnett, Emma Hoggard, Luci Lamberti, Jessica Waugh, Gabriella Kieran, Isabelle Walby, Anya Beetham,

Intermediate Girls

Emma Waudby, Jodie Martin, Robyn Greenway, Rosemary Ella, Megan Hatfield, Chloe Love, Roisin Gorry, Hermione Pickering, Ella Shaw Hall, Louisa Howden, Olivia El-Rakshy, Millie Weaver,

Senior Girls

Sophie Clark, Lucy Ellis, Maisie Grout,

back to previous page