XC Championship

Key Details
Full Event Details
Team Lists

Age Group Results

JB    IB    SB

JG    IG    SG

Team Aggregates

Results in PDF Files

JB   IB   SB

JG   IG   SG

Team Aggregates
Winners Summary

International Results

SIAB XC Results

guide to the GDPR
privacy policy
back to previous page

Teams comprise up to 12 entries, of which only 8 are allowed to run.
County Managers have until 4th March to make any minor adjustments.
Your name appearing here DOES NOT MEAN that you have definitely been selected to run on the day.

If you find any spelling errors, please notify us immediately giving your County, Age Group, and the correct spelling.

Hereford & Worcestershire Entries

Junior Boys

Henry Faizey, Samuel Lea, Finnan Robins, Thomas Birley, Sebastian Purvis, Matthew Brunnock, William Hobbs, David Wills, Leo Merritt, Matthew Roberts, Eliott Beard, Arty Wilson-Spencer,

Intermediate Boys

Josh Robins, Harrison Mayne, Sam Davey, Alex Perrin, James Rolinson, Luke Beever, Max Price, Ben Harle, Luke Richardson, James Vaughan, George Bessant, Forbes Wilson,

Senior Boys

George Beardmore, Malachi Cashmore, James Dale, Dan Kimber, Luke Kearns, Lawrence Hooker, Laurie Higgins, Zak Price, Oscar Siegert, Otto Mendelsson, Tom Alston, Harry Myddelton,

Junior Girls

Esme Ranger, Amelia Hartshorn, Poppy Elton, Emma Youngs, Ryley Malone-Priest, Eva Tyler, Megan Davis, Abigail Rickard, Greta Douthwaite, Faith Robbins, Josie Mawdsley, Ruby Jar,

Intermediate Girls

Lily Saxon, Natalie Hatfield, Lauren Kennard, Charlotte Broadhurst, Lottie Roberts, Susannah Hoare, Aimee Lane, Sophie Groom, Tia Froom, Falan Malone-Priest, Abbie Duckhouse, Harriett Carpenter,

Senior Girls

Holly Love, Anna Nicod, Addy Carter, Eleanor Tarring, Grace Slater, Aoibh Clarke, Orla Walker, Vivianne Zhang-Wei, Ronda Villar Carrero, Darria Hromyk, Sakurako Makamura,

back to previous page